
16
|
Using Your Device
Un-mounting the SD card
1. Tap → Settings → Storage.
2. Tap Unmount → OK to remove the SD card.
CAUTION: It is recommended that you unmount the SD card before
removingit. Removing the SD card while it is in use may cause data loss or
result in app errors.
Erasing all data from your device
CAUTION: Performing these steps erases all data, including your personal
information and downloaded apps from your device. Make sure that you back
up all the required data before you proceed.
1. Tap → Settings → Backup & reset → Factory data reset.
2. Tap Reset tablet.
3. Read the warning and tap Erase everything.
Calls
1. Tap the Phone icon on the home screen.
2. Tap the dialpad icon .
3. Enter the phone number and then tap the phone icon to dial the number.
NOTE: You need to activate your network service before making a call.
Messages
1. Tap the Messaging icon on the home screen.
2. Tap the new message icon .
3. Type the message in the Type message field.
4. Enter the phone number in the To field and tap the send icon .
NOTE: You need to activate your network service before sending a message.
Komentáře k této Příručce